Down the Rabbit Hole



This is a 12 month Club.  You will receive the entire pattern with your enrollment fee of $60.00.  This is all of the information you need to complete the quilt. 

As a member of the Down the Rabbit Hole Club, you will receive:

Fabric requirements by block, by chapter

Suggestions from Sarah for fabrics

Bonus video tutorial for a Hussif Notion Roll that allows you to keep your notions tidy as you work

Three border options that are not available in the book

An active Facebook group with inspiration and ideas from existing BOM quilters

6 hours of instructional videos - one video for each month

You will learn:

Needle turn applique
Foundation Paper Piecing
Making bias tape with a hera marker
Making perfect circles
Big Stitch hand quilting with perle thread

Down the Rabbit Hole

Cost:
$ 60.00
This is for the pattern and Club access. Fabrics are not included.
Wed, May 9, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, May 12, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 9, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 11, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 8, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 8, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 10, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart