Longarm Certification



This class is designed to develop good habits, and ensure your success. We teach edge-to-edge pantograph quilting. The class is 6 hours and includes lunch

Longarm Certification

Cost:
$ 100.00
Includes Lunch. Use "Pick Up in Store" option to avoid shipping charges
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 30, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 4, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 1, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 3, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 17, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 24, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart