Saturday Sampler 2017



Click here for Saturday Sampler 2017

Call 229-232-4531 or come in to Register for the Saturday Sampler for $30.00
.  Receive your first block on the second Saturday in October.  Come back with your completed block the 2nd Saturday of the next month and receive the next block free.  If you are unable to attend for any reason, you must purchase the next block for $7.00.  Attend all 12 sessions to complete your quilt.  We will demo the block each month and have a Show and Tell time.


Saturday Sampler 2017

Cost:
$ 30.00
See Info Below
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 9:30 am to 10:15 am
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 9:30 am to 10:15 am
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 9:30 am to 10:15 am
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:15 am
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:15 am
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:15 am
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:15 am
Sat, May 12, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:15 am
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:15 am
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:15 am
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:15 am
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:15 am